EVENTS

Empowered to Influence

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Empowered to Influence

Empowered to Influence Online

Living effectively as salt and light

The Empowered to Influence (ETI) Course will benefit every believer, but especially those are in the workplace. It focuses on seven paradigm shifts that need to take place for every believer to become effective salt and light. Empowered to Influence is a four-session, video-based course from Simply Mobilizing Canada.

When:

Fridays from May 6 to May 27th

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm EDT (10:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT//2:30 pm to 4:30 pm NDT)

Where:

A Zoom link will be sent to you after registration

What to bring:

A device to be able to access Zoom video call, Bible, pen, a teachable heart

Cost: 

$15

Registration:

Register today! Register here: Empowered to Influence Online Course

 


print


More EVENTS

Kairos Courses 2022
Kairos Courses 2022
Read more...
RE-VIEW 2022
RE-VIEW is a retreat that provides a period of reflection for cross-cultural workers (individuals, couples and families) in transition. 
Read more...
Wilderness ReBoot 2022
Wilderness ReBoot 2022 is an annual Canadian Retreat for adult MKs (Missionary Kids) in the Canadian back country wilderness.
Read more...
Classic ReBoot 2022
Classic ReBoot 2022 is an annual Canadian Retreat for MKs (Missionary Kids) and TCKs (Third Culture Kids). 
Read more...
Speechless Moments
“Speechless Moments: Helping people in crisis to connect with God” is a series of very practical 90-minute interactive training sessions in which you can gain vision and skill for conversations that help people engage w...
Read more...
Next Steps: Mission at our Doorstep
If you missed "Mission at our Doorstep", or if you'd like to see it again, you can view the recording of the whole event here. As you consider how to pursue the Mission at YOUR Doorstep, here are some potential nex...
Read more...
 

 

2 - 7201 72 Street Delta BC V4G 1M5