card image

Craig Kraft

Outreach Canada
Executive Director
Delta BC

EMAIL: ckraft@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-952-0050 ext. 300

card image

Lorne Hunter

Outreach Canada
Associate Director / Director of Research
Delta BC

EMAIL: lhunter@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-952-0050 ext. 304

card image

Rick Burdett

Outreach Canada
COO
Delta BC

EMAIL: rburdett@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-952-0050 ext. 306

card image

Al McKay

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
East Vancouver BC

EMAIL: amckay@chaplains.ca

 

card image

Alfred Chui

Simply Mobilizing
Chinese Language Coordinator
Delta BC

EMAIL: achui@outreach.ca

 

card image

Andrew Hurrell

Church in Canada
Church Health, Marketing
Ottawa, ON

EMAIL: ahurrell@outreach.ca

 

card image

Anna Marie Graham

the MORE Network
Missionary & Clinical Counsellor
Vancouver BC

EMAIL: agraham@outreach.ca

 

card image

Barry Whatley

Disciple Making
Leadership Mentor
Gatineau QC

EMAIL: bwhatley@outreach.ca

 

card image

Bill Wong

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Vancouver, BC

EMAIL: bwong@chaplains.ca

PHONE: (604) 240-3968

card image

Cam Taylor

Church in Canada
Transitional Leadership/Church Health
Langley, BC

EMAIL: ctaylor@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604.866.0057

card image

Carol Dyck

the MORE Network
Administrative Assistant
Abbotsford BC

EMAIL: cdyck@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-504-2424

card image

Carol Moerman

Mission Mobilization
Disciple Mobilizer
Maple Ridge, BC

EMAIL: cmoerman@outreach.ca

 

card image

Chris Morris

Corporate Chaplains
National Director
Delta BC

EMAIL: cmorris@chaplains.ca

PHONE: (604) 374-8428

card image

Don Klaassan

Mission Mobilization
Disciple Multiplication
Chilliwack BC

EMAIL: dklaassen@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-952-0050 ext. 323

card image

Gerry Kraft

Outreach Canada
Chaplain at Large
Lynden WA

EMAIL: gkraft@outreach.ca

 

card image

Gord Carkner

Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry Coordinator
Vancouver BC

EMAIL: gcarkner@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-349-9497

card image

Jay Randall

Church in Canada
Church Planting Catalyst
Montreal QC

EMAIL: jrandall@outreach.ca

PHONE: 514-839-7586

card image

John B. MacDonald

Church in Canada
Associate - Making Disciples
Delta BC

EMAIL: jmacdonald@outreach.ca

 

card image

Judy Hunter

the MORE Network
Administration
Delta BC

EMAIL: jhunter@outreach.ca

 

card image

Marco Bianco

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Hamilton ON

EMAIL: mbianco@chaplains.ca

PHONE: 905-979-3750

card image

Melissa Berry

Outreach Canada
Digital Content Coordinator
Delta BC

EMAIL: mberry@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-952-0050 ext.

card image

Murray Moerman

Church in Canada
Saturation Church Planting Catalyst
Maple Ridge BC

EMAIL: mmoerman@outreach.ca

 

card image

Paul Dyck

the MORE Network
National Team Leader
Abbotsford BC

EMAIL: pdyck@outreach.ca

PHONE: 778-549-6063

card image

Peter Wolfe

Loving Muslims Together
National Coordinator
Delta, BC

EMAIL: pwolfe@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-952-0050 ext. 308

card image

Philip Cox

Outreach Canada
Director Technology Services
Delta BC

EMAIL: pcox@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-952-0050 ext. 318

card image

Scott Burnett

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Delta, BC

EMAIL: sburnett@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-230-6283

card image

Sharon Macfarlane

the MORE Network
MK & Staff
Delta BC

EMAIL: smacfarlane@outreach.ca

 

card image

Sharon Walraven

Perspectives Course
National Coordinator
Burnaby BC

EMAIL: swalraven@outreach.ca

PHONE: 604-952-0050 ext. 322

card image

Shelly Lyons

Simply Mobilizing
Atlantic Coordinator
Nova Scotia

EMAIL: slyons@outreach.ca

 

card image

Terry Mahoney

Corporate Chaplains
Chaplain
Delta, BC

EMAIL: tmahoney@chaplains.ca

PHONE: 604-309-1990

card image

Ute Carkner

Church in Canada
Spiritual Formation and Intercession
Vancouver BC

EMAIL: ucarkner@outreach.ca

 

card image

Wilma Findlay

the MORE Network
MORE Network Administrator
Ontario

EMAIL: wfindlay@outreach.ca

PHONE: 519-669-1700

 

 

2 - 7201 72 Street Delta BC V4G 1M5